Web and Multimedia Developer saying hi from Canada!

• 29 July 2021
  • 8 replies

Userlevel 5
Badge +2

Hello guys!

My name is Hélène and I’m a freelance Web and Multimedia Developer from Canada!

I graduated college in Multimedia Integration back in 2017, my native language is French and I’ve been using WordPress for about 6 years now.

I have experience with full-stack development (HTML, CSS, JS, PHP, MySQL, and other tools such as Webpack and SASS) and DevOps, graphic design & branding, UX/UI design, copywriting, and video editing. I’m at a point where I’ve used Elementor across different websites for years and it’s by far the best site builder I found, although it could use a few optimizations for sure!

WordPress was part of my core curriculum in college so it’s a software I keep close to my heart. I have worked in multiple industries, ranging from tourism to food, real estate, and technology, and I also work nights!

I mainly work for small business and it would be a pleasure for me to help you with any issues (or needs) you might come across. ~

8 replies

Hi

This is rakkesh from India. I want one website to show my products.

Will u help me.

Regards 

Rakkesh

Userlevel 5
Badge +2

Sure @RAkKESH 21. Let me know in a private message what you need and I’ll send you my rates. ^^

Userlevel 7
Badge +4

Hello guys!

My name is Hélène and I’m a freelance Web and Multimedia Developer from Canada!

I graduated college in Multimedia Integration back in 2017, my native language is French and I’ve been using WordPress for about 6 years now.

I have experience with full-stack development (HTML, CSS, JS, PHP, MySQL, and other tools such as Webpack and SASS) and DevOps, graphic design & branding, UX/UI design, copywriting, and video editing. I’m at a point where I’ve used Elementor across different websites for years and it’s by far the best site builder I found, although it could use a few optimizations for sure!