Newbie arriving

• 29 July 2021
  • 8 replies

Userlevel 1

Hi everyone! My name is Walter.
I am a physician and just launched a startup. I don't have many skills with elementor but have done a basic site, so far.
neurocog.com.br

8 replies

Userlevel 6
Badge +3

Hello sena_walter,
you are welcome, to this community and keep in touch, Please post more details about you would love to know more about you. Like you are individual or company. How long you have been working and what is your key skills, who you think this community can help you ?  I am a webdeveloper and Marketing strategist,  Have been developing webistes for 10+years, I foucs on creating quick and quality websites, Elementor has just helped me to achieve it. community supports you with finest answers that you can get.

•  
Userlevel 1
Badge

Hello, I opened your site on iPhone 8, and I wanted to take memory tests.  After pressing the button, pass the test (Numeric, Spatial - memory), 1. the test page is not adaptive 2. The text is not translated into Russian by Google (everything is in order on the main page).  3. Nothing happens.

Userlevel 1

Thank you so much for the replies.

I am the CEO of this startup, yet to be a real companty worldwide. But so far, we are a Brazilian company designing our product, which is a battery of neurocognitive tests used for Neurocognitive Disorders (once called Dementias).

As  with any CEO of a startup without much funds, I am working at almost every areas, excpet the web app development and the tests coding. So, I make the tests prototypes and the CTO code them. As for the website, I am using Elementor PRO, because I found it easier to be managed for small additions in the future, whithout getting dependent on a designer.

For now I need help improving the site since my learning curve is delaying the delivery. Help with some practical features, like configuring headers with menus and making it more responsive for mobile are very much appreciated.